24 , Holborn Viaduct , London International House , London , England , EC1A 2BN
+44 2033185473
(626) 935-3026
info@tagbankers.com
www.tagbankers.com
Amal Sharma

amal@tagbankers.com

Tel: +33 76 144 22 77

Tel: +44 7452 284216

Tapan Das

tapan@tagbankers.com

Tel: + 91 989090 6048

Tel: + 44 7781 500106

Chris Paget

chris.paget@tagbankers.com

Tel: +44 7801 413597

Gerard Van De Par

gerard@tagbankers.com

Tel: +31 653893634

PB Stanton Esq.

Chris Wickham

chris.wickham@tagbankers.com

Tel: +44 7764655390

Raphael Perez Esq.

raphael@tagbankers.com

Tel: +972-2 652 7705

Pierre Boulanger

pboulanger@tagbankers.com

Tel: +33 608631502

Mehmet Tanju Dirlik

istanbul@tagbankers.com

Tel: +44 7599 460 832

Tel: +90 0532 680 6869